Day 28/31 #sol19

I’m beginning to think that I’ll need a vacation from my vacation.

What a nice problem to have.

No, I haven’t accomplished a single school goal that I’d set for my Spring Break time, but I have accomplished a whole slew of other things like…

  • Skiing
  • Laughing
  • Reminiscing
  • Eating
  • Reading
  • Toasting
  • Yogaing
  • Slicing
  • Snickering
  • Sleeping

If my impending vacation from my vacation is to get school stuff done, then isn’t that just…

like…

school?

3 thoughts on “Day 28/31 #sol19

Add yours

  1. Ah… yes, a vacation from my vacation would be lovely. What I really want is a three day weekend – a day for rest, a day for play and a day to catch up on work. Just right. Enjoy your last few days!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑